Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

  1. Samuel Gandang Gunanto, [SCOPUS ID: 57190985579] Institut Seni Indonesia Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Executive Editors

  1. Hanggar Budi Prasetya, [hanggarbp@gmail.com] Pedalangan (Puppetry) ISI Yogyakarta, Indonesia, Indonesia

Editors

  1. Yudiaryani Yudiaryani, Institut Seni Indonesia Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  2. Bambang Pudjasworo, FSP ISI Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  3. Fortunata Tyasrinestu, [tyasrin2@yahoo.com] Musik (Music) ISI Yogyakarta, Indonesia, Indonesia
  4. umilia rokhani, Institut Seni Indonesia Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  5. Dr Eli Irawati, [eli_irawati9@yahoo.co.id] Ethnomusicology ISI Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  6. Asep Saepudin, [sepskd@gmail.com] Karawitan (Javanese Traditional Music) ISI Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  7. Primadona Hapsari, [dona.hapsari@gmail.com] Linguistic ISI Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Editorial Board

  1. Ted Tsung Tse, [ted1107@mail.tnnua.edu.tw] Graduate School of Ethnomusicology, Tainan National University of the Arts, Taiwan
  2. Prof. Dr. Djohan -, [SCOPUS ID: 55612409400] Music Department, ISI Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  3. I Nyoman Sedana, [bali.module@yahoo.com] [SCOPUS ID: 39963249800] Puppetry Department. ISI Denpasar
  4. Endang Caturwati, [ecaturwati@gmail.com] Dance Department, ISBI Bandung
  5. Sarah Weis, [sarah.weiss@yalenus.edu.sg] Music – National University of Singapore
  6. Made Hood, [made.hood@gmail.com] Music - Human Echology- University Putra Malaysia
  7. Ratna Noviani, [ratna.noviani@gmail.com] Media and Cultures Studies – Universitas Gadjah Mada Yogyakarta
  8. St. Sunardi, Ilmu Religi dan Budaya, Universitas Sanata Dharma Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  9. Jan Mrazek, [SCOPUS ID: 12759660100] National University of Singapore, Singapore
  10. Shin Nakagawa, [SCOPUS ID: 35848850700] Osaka City University, Japan
  11. Shahanum Mohd Shah, shahanum@salam.uitm.edu.my, Universiti Teknologi MARA
  12. Clare Suet Ching Chan, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris
  13. Ida Rochani Adi, Profesor Pengkajian Amerika, Departemen Antar Budaya, Fakultas Ilmu Budaya, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
  14. Agus Suwignyo, History Department, Faculty of Cultural Sciences, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia, Indonesia

Managing Editor

  1. Tri Wahyu Widodo, Institut Seni Indonesia Yogyakarta, Indonesia