Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

  1. Prof. Dr. Yudiaryani -, [yudi_ninik@yahoo.co.id] Teatre, ISI Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Executive Editors

  1. Dr. Hanggar Budi Prasetya, [hanggarbp@gmail.com] Pedalangan (Puppetry) ISI Yogyakarta, Indonesia, Indonesia

Editor

  1. Dr. Fortunata Tyasrinestu, [tyasrin2@yahoo.com] Musik (Music) ISI Yogyakarta, Indonesia, Indonesia
  2. Dr (Cd) Umiliana Rochani, [umilia_erha@yahoo.co.id] Musik, Linguistic ISI Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  3. Dr Eli Irawati, [eli_irawati9@yahoo.co.id] Ethnomusicology ISI Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  4. Asep Saepudin, [sepskd@gmail.com] Karawitan (Javanese Traditional Music) ISI Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  5. Sri Hastuti, [tutibdg@yahoo.co.id] Dance ISI Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  6. Catur Wibono, [caturteater@yahoo.com] Dramaturgy ISI Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  7. Primadona Hapsari, [dona.hapsari@gmail.com] Linguistic ISI Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Editorial Board

  1. Prof. Dr. Ted Tsung Tse, [ted1107@mail.tnnua.edu.tw] Graduate School of Ethnomusicology, Tainan National University of the Arts, Taiwan
  2. Prof. Dr. Djohan -, [djohan.djohan@yahoo.com] Music Department, ISI Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  3. Prof. Dr. I Nyoman Sedana, [bali.module@yahoo.com] [SCOPUS ID: 39963249800] Puppetry Department. ISI Denpasar
  4. Prof. Dr. Endang Caturwati, [ecaturwati@gmail.com] Dance Department, ISBI Bandung
  5. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sarah Weis, [sarah.weiss@yalenus.edu.sg] Music – National University of Singapore
  6. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Made Hood, [made.hood@gmail.com] Music - Human Echology- University Putra Malaysia
  7. Dr. Ratna Noviani, [ratna.noviani@gmail.com] Media and Cultures Studies – Universitas Gadjah Mada Yogyakarta

Managing Editor

  1. Tri Wahyu Widodo, Institut Seni Indonesia Yogyakarta, Indonesia